This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revision Previous revision | |||
|
deleting_a_message [2017/12/09 13:27] karen_henry |
deleting_a_message [2017/12/09 13:28] (current) karen_henry |
||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 11: | Line 11: | ||
| Forum staff members may choose to restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to, to avoid this type of confusion. | Forum staff members may choose to restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to, to avoid this type of confusion. | ||
| - | If you delete a message by mistake, the only way to restore it is to ask a forum staff member for help. (See the list of our staff here). Please make these requests in public. Private requests will not be honored. | + | If you delete a message by mistake, the only way to restore it is to ask a forum staff member for help. (See the list of our staff [[forum_staff|here]]). **Please make these requests in public.** Private requests will not be honored. |