This is an old revision of the document!
If you change your mind after posting, you can delete your message by clicking the “Delete” button below the message.
Please use this option with caution! Deleting a message after someone has replied to it can cause a lot of confusion for others reading the thread.
Forum staff members may choose to restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to, to avoid this type of confusion.
If you delete a message by mistake, the only way to restore it is to ask a forum staff member for help. (See the list of our staff here). Please make these requests in public. Private requests will not be honored.