==== Deleting a Message ==== If you change your mind after posting, you can delete your message by clicking the "Delete" button below the message. {{:messageeditorbuttons.jpg?300|}}

Please use this option with caution! Deleting a message after someone has replied to it can cause a lot of confusion for others reading the thread.

Forum staff members may choose to restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to, to avoid this type of confusion. If you delete a message by mistake, the only way to restore it is to ask a forum staff member for help. (See the list of our staff [[forum_staff|here]]). **Please make these requests in public.** Private requests will not be honored.