User Tools

Site Tools


deleting_a_message

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
deleting_a_message [2017/12/09 13:24]
karen_henry created
deleting_a_message [2017/12/09 13:28] (current)
karen_henry
Line 9: Line 9:
 </​HTML>​ </​HTML>​
  
-Staff members may restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to.+Forum staff members may choose to restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to, to avoid this type of confusion. 
 + 
 +If you delete a message by mistake, the only way to restore it is to ask a forum staff member for help. (See the list of our staff [[forum_staff|here]]). **Please make these requests in public.** Private requests will not be honored. 
deleting_a_message.1512825899.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/12/09 13:24 by karen_henry